Nothing to write home about

Published May 25, 2012 by geekwivesclub

So, I spent the day shopping. On his card. He sent me a text just to check and see if I was ok/if his card was smoking yet. Pretty sure I cannot complain about that. Today was a good day. Tomorrow a friend is coming by. They will be geeking it up. I will go crazy trying to follow a conversation or two that has 3 letter acronyms for this or that computer related thing. I will want to pull my hair out.  For tonight, it is fully intact.

Leave a Reply

