Big ol’ slacker

Published July 3, 2012 by geekwivesclub

Yea, I am just that.  A slacker.  I haven’t been on here in what feels like ages.  The heat has been oppressive.  I have been hiding under a rock (well, the AC unit actually) and haven’t wanted to deal with anyone or anything.  The universe, it turns out, had bigger plans for than I had for myself.  Thanks universe. 

Me and good ol’ Murphy’s Law became BFF’s.  To keep things short, it was a crappy buncha days (coupla weeks?)  Sure my geek drove me crazy here and there, but mostly we were getting ganged up on by the stars, Karma, and anyone else who wanted a piece of the action.  What I/we did wrong in this life or past ones I don’t know, but it must have been a doozy.  Not recuperated yet, but almost back to functioning.  So that is something to be happy about. 

I am hoping to get back on the blog wagon soon.  Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

